About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data to tell you if Online Services for Agents is functioning normally or experiencing issues. If there has been an outage or a change in the operational status and if after fifteen minutes your experience is not reflected contact the ATO. For more information see Using the Online Services for Agents Dashboard.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

'No Australian business number (ABN) found' or a login error received when logging into Online Services for Agents

This may occur if you have verified your identity between 29 October and 3 November 2021. Visit the troubleshooting page for further details on how to resolve this issue.

Stapled super fund form displays ‘Processing’ when tax professionals lodge for their own employees

You do not need to take any action. A response will be available within 2 business days from the date the form was submitted. We are working to resolve this issue as a priority.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Online Services for Agents Operational
Login service Operational
Search communication history Operational
View communication history Operational
Access practice and client reports Operational
Access STP reports Operational
View client accounts Operational
Create or view mail messages Operational
File transfer Operational
Access super clearing house Operational
Add or remove clients Operational
Update client details Operational
View\Lodge activity statements Operational
Prefill Operational
On Demand Reports Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Quarterly system release Dec 3, 23:30 - Dec 6, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 3 December 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 6 December 2021
Posted on Feb 17, 14:30 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Dec 11, 22:00 - Dec 12, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 11 December 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 12 December 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:33 AEST
System Shutdown - 27 December - 4 January Dec 27, 23:30 - Jan 4, 06:30 AEDT
Major system release - 11.30pm AEDT Monday 27 December 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Tuesday 4 January 2022
Posted on Oct 20, 10:01 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Feb 5, 22:00 - Feb 6, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 5 February 2022 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 6 February 2022
Posted on Oct 28, 10:07 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Mar 5, 22:00 - Mar 6, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 5 March 2022 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 6 March 2022
Posted on Oct 28, 10:39 AEDT
Quarterly system release Mar 11, 23:30 - Mar 14, 07:00 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 22 March 2022 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 14 March 2022
Posted on Mar 24, 12:55 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Apr 2, 22:00 - Apr 3, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 2 April 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 3 April 2022
Posted on Oct 28, 10:44 AEDT
Monthly maintenance May 7, 22:00 - May 8, 10:00 AEDT
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Oct 29, 12:51 AEDT
Update - 10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 May 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 May 2022
May 7, 22:00 AEST
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 May 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 May 2022
Oct 28, 10:54 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Jun 11, 22:00 - Jun 12, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 11 June 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 12 June 2022
Posted on Oct 28, 11:10 AEDT
Quarterly system release Jun 17, 23:30 - Jun 20, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEST Friday 17 June 2022 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 20 June 2022
Posted on Jul 12, 09:23 AEST
Monthly maintenance Aug 6, 22:00 - Aug 7, 10:00 AEDT
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Oct 29, 12:55 AEDT
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEST Saturday 6 August 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 7 August 2022
Aug 6, 22:00 AEST
Monthly maintenance Sep 3, 22:00 - Sep 4, 10:00 AEDT
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Oct 29, 12:56 AEDT
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEST Saturday 3 September 2022 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 September 2022
Sep 3, 22:00 AEST
Quarterly system release Sep 16, 23:30 - Sep 19, 07:00 AEDT
11.30pm AEST Friday 16 September 2022 to 7.00am AEST Monday 19 September 2022
Posted on Sep 16, 23:30 AEST
Monthly maintenance Oct 1, 21:00 - Oct 2, 10:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 1 October 2022 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 2 October 2022
Posted on Oct 1, 21:00 AEST
Monthly maintenance Nov 5, 22:00 - Nov 6, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 5 November 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 6 November 2021
Posted on Nov 5, 22:00 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Dec 10, 22:00 - Dec 11, 10:00 AEDT
Update - We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Oct 29, 13:02 AEDT
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEDT Saturday 10 December 2022 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 11 December 2022
Dec 10, 22:00 AEDT
Online services for agents response time
Fetching
Online services for agents availability
Fetching
Past Incidents
Nov 28, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Nov 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 25, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 15, 2021

No incidents reported.

Nov 14, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Nov 14, 10:00 AEDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Nov 13, 22:00 AEDT
Scheduled - 10.00pm AEDT Saturday 13 November 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 14 November 2021
Oct 11, 13:39 AEDT