About the dashboard

The dashboard uses real time data sourced from ATO monitoring systems to tell you if Online services for agents is functioning normally or experiencing issues. If there has been an outage or a change in the operational status it can take some time for the dashboard to reflect your experience. If after fifteen minutes your experience is not reflected contact the ATO. For more information see Using the Online services for agents dashboard.

For details of upcoming maintenance events, visit the systems maintenance page or if your issue relates to troubleshooting, visit the troubleshooting page.

For information and support relating to COVID-19 refer to our COVID-19 web page.

Current system status

All Systems Operational
Online Services for Agents Operational
Login service Operational
Search communication history Operational
View communication history Operational
Access practice and client reports Operational
Access STP reports Operational
View client accounts Operational
Create or view mail messages Operational
File transfer Operational
Access super clearing house Operational
Add or remove clients Operational
Update client details Operational
View\Lodge activity statements Operational
Prefill Operational
On Demand Reports Operational
Identify and declare for JobKeeper payment Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance
Monthly maintenance Mar 6, 22:00 - Mar 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 March 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 March 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 12:14 AEST
Quarterly system release Mar 12, 23:30 - Mar 15, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 12 March 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 15 March 2021
Posted on Sep 10, 11:14 AEST
Monthly maintenance Apr 3, 22:00 - Apr 4, 09:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 3 April 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 4 April 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 12:17 AEST
System maintenance May 1, 06:00 - May 2, 23:00 AEDT
6.00am AEST Saturday 1 May 2021 to 11.00pm AEST Sunday 2 May 2021
Posted on Jun 22, 07:29 AEST
Monthly maintenance May 8, 22:00 - May 9, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 8 May 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 9 May 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 12:20 AEST
Monthly maintenance Jun 12, 22:00 - Jun 13, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 12 June 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 13 June 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 12:25 AEST
Quarterly system release Jun 18, 23:30 - Jun 21, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEST Friday 18 June 2021 to 7.00am AEST Monday 21June 2021
Posted on Jul 29, 12:20 AEST
Monthly maintenance Aug 7, 22:00 - Aug 8, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 7 August 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 8 August 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 13:18 AEST
Monthly maintenance Sep 4, 22:00 - Sep 5, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEST Saturday 4 September 2021 to 10.00am AEST Sunday 5 September 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:00 AEST
Monthly maintenance Oct 2, 21:00 - Oct 3, 11:00 AEDT
9.00pm AEST Saturday 2 October 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 3 October 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:07 AEST
Monthly maintenance Nov 6, 22:00 - Nov 7, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 6 November 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 7 November 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:20 AEST
Quarterly system release Dec 3, 23:30 - Dec 6, 06:30 AEDT
11.30pm AEDT Friday 3 December 2021 to 7.00am AEDT Monday 6 December 2021
Posted on Feb 17, 14:30 AEDT
Monthly maintenance Dec 11, 22:00 - Dec 12, 10:00 AEDT
10.00pm AEDT Saturday 11 December 2021 to 10.00am AEDT Sunday 12 December 2021
Posted on Aug 19, 14:33 AEST
System Shutdown - 24 December - 4 January Dec 24, 23:30 - Jan 4, 06:30 AEDT
Major system release - 11.30pm AEDT Friday 24 December 2021 to 6.00am AEDT Tuesday 4 January 2022
Posted on Oct 20, 10:01 AEDT
Online services for agents response time
Fetching
Online services for agents availability
Fetching
Past Incidents
Mar 5, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Mar 4, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 3, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 2, 2021

No incidents reported.

Mar 1, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2021
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Feb 22, 23:57 AEDT
Monitoring - The ATO experienced a service interruption from 7:20 to 7:50pm AEDT today, 22 February 2021, affecting all online services. Online systems have returned to normal and we will continue to monitor system health overnight.
Feb 22, 20:00 AEDT
Feb 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2021

No incidents reported.